Poll

any information can help

call Crime stoppers
1 (100%)
Thunder Bay Police
0 (0%)

Total Members Voted: 1

Author Topic: Stephen Banning_20 years of silence_Thunder Bay ON  (Read 8458 times)

break the silence

• break_the_silence
    • View Profile
Stephen Banning_20 years of silence_Thunder Bay ON
« on: October 12, 2010, 12:47:16 AM »
I have been blogging for a couple of months now to find information about a young man name Stephen Banning from Thunder Bay Ontario. Approx. 20 yrs ago he left our world and my grandmother has been question about it ever since. They pronounced him drowned but my grandmother feels different.

For the last 20 years my grandmother has told me that she refuses to except the death of her grandson Stephen Banning because in her heart she knows someone hurt him. In July 20 years ago when I found my grandma crying in the bathroom to the day we visited Stephen's grave site this year in July and yet again her first words out of her mouth were, I will not except my grandson's death, I know in my heart someone hurt him.

I need information for her. She will not rest until we find the truth. She's a good woman and deserves it. Please call Crimestoppers in you can not go to the police. If you are hurting like my family is hurting, PLEASE PASS ON. God Bless

Sleuth

Re: Stephen Banning_20 years of silence_Thunder Bay ON
« Reply #1 on: October 12, 2010, 08:42:07 AM »
Hi Break The Silence, and welcome!  :) Do you have any other information about Stephen Banning? A date, time, place, who he was with, if anyone, age? Thanks.

break the silence

• break_the_silence
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: October 13, 2010, 06:36:44 PM »